Sermons:

 

Active filter: Series: Summer Psalms (x)
Preacher: Joel Edwards (13), Maz Morales (1), Reece Nash (1), Mus Yusef (1).
Book: Psalm (4), Mark (1), Romans (1), Hebrews (2).
Date: 2018 (4), 2019 (5), 2020 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Living like God counts...
(Part of the Summer Psalms series).
Preached by Maz Morales on 6th September 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Can we expect special treatment as Christians?
(Part of the Summer Psalms series).
Preached by Reece Nash on 30th August 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Secret of the Psalm
(Part of the Summer Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 23rd August 2020 (Sunday Morning).
'The only hope for the battered church'
(Part of the Summer Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 16th August 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God doing his Job... makes you feel?
Psalm 76:1-12 (Part of the Summer Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 9th August 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalmist extoles the virtues of a Just God
Psalm 75:1-10 (Part of the Summer Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 2nd August 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pray about our failures and Believe God Can Change us
(Part of the Summer Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 26th July 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 150: Music and its place in Worship
(Part of the Summer Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 1st September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 149: Faithful people Praise God - why?
(Part of the Summer Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 25th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 148: The Psalmist tells how we know God
(Part of the Summer Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 18th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser