Sermons:

 

Active filter: Series: Genesis (x)
Preacher: Joel Edwards (11), Mus Yusuf (4).
Date: 2017 (8), 2019 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Gods Plan re-visited: Blessing
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 17/11/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Tears and Joy with a reborn boy
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 03/11/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jacob and then Joseph: At the centre of God's Plan.
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 20/10/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be sure your sin will find you out: Joseph's brothers
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 13/10/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph's star rising - Gods plan.
Genesis 41:1-56 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 06/10/2019 (Sunday Morning).
In a time of social change who is righteous (MATURE ISSUES)
Genesis 38:1-22 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 15/09/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who can save us?
Genesis 37:1-36 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 08/09/2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Bride for Isaac: Chosen by God
Genesis 24:1-66 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Mus Yusuf on 26/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
God tests Abrahams Faith? Abraham finds out God can be trusted
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 19/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Wages of Sin is........ Death?
Genesis 19:1-38 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser