Sermons:

 

Active filter: Preacher: Joel Edwards (x) , Series: 1 Corinthians (x)
Date: 2019 (6), 2020 (10)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Keeping your Eye on the Prize
1 Corinthians 15:12-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 05/07/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Let your hearers understand you!
1 Corinthians 14:1-18 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 21/06/2020 (Sunday Morning).
How are you measuring your Life?
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 14/06/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit and Spiritual Christians
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 07/06/2020 (Sunday Morning).
1 plus 1 plus 1 equals 1....!!?
1 Corinthians 8:4-6 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 31/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Do we have people we should love?
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 24/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Teaching about Authority in the Church and Home
1 Corinthians 11:2-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 17/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual: not something to do but something to be!
1 Corinthians 10:1-22 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 10/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Paul explores Human Rights
1 Corinthians 9:1-27 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 03/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Eating and Drinking with Conscience
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 26/04/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser