Sermons:

 

Active filter: Book: Genesis (x)
Preacher: Joel Edwards (15), Mus Yusuf (6), Mus Yusef (2).
Date: 2017 (6), 2018 (14), 2019 (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Joseph's star rising - Gods plan.
Genesis 41:1-56 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 6th October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In a time of social change who is righteous (MATURE ISSUES)
Genesis 38:1-22 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 15th September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who can save us?
Genesis 37:1-36 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 8th September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God had kept his promise: Home Again.
Genesis 35:1-20 (Part of the Life of Jacob series).
Preached by Mus Yusuf on 2nd December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with Family Tragedy: Sin strikes a deadly blow
Genesis 34:1-24 (Part of the Life of Jacob series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 25th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jacob's Journey Home
Genesis 32:1-21 (Part of the Life of Jacob series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 18th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jacob plans to flee
Genesis 31:1-22 (Part of the Life of Jacob series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 4th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage: The simple truth.
Genesis 2:15-25 (Part of the Children's talks on marriage series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 7th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's commitment to the sinner
Genesis 28:1-22 (Part of the The Life of Jacob series).
Preached by Mus Yusuf on 30th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Family Favorites = cheating and lying
Genesis 26:34-27:40 (Part of the The Life of Jacob series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 23rd September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser