Sermons:

 

Active filter: Series: Psalms (x)
Preacher: Joel Edwards (8), Mus Yusuf (1), Paul Wong (1), Phil Martin (1).
Date: 2015 (3), 2016 (3), 2017 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Praise the Lord... All the time.
(Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Mus Yusuf on 27th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Children answer questions from the Bible... It's in the text!
(Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 20th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dont be a Donkey!
(Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 13th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What do we "really really" want from Life
(Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 6th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
King David's Blame and Shame
(Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 30th July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God who is with me! Period.
Psalm 139:1-24 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 28th August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Tears before God. Who cares for us
Psalm 102:1-28 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 21st August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A wedding song fit for God's King (Psalm 45)
Psalm 45:1-17 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Paul Wong on 31st July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
No fear? Psalm 46
Psalm 46:1-11 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 2nd August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
More precious than gold - Psalm 19
Psalm 19:1-14 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Joel Edwards on 26th July 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser